Shaldon Festival Committee

The Shaldon Festival is run entirely by a small group of volunteers. It is a registered charitable trust and the current members of its managing committee are:

Eileen (Croxford) Parkhouse (Hon. President)*
Ro Rickett (Chairman)*
Neil McRae (Treasurer)*
Malcolm Watson (Secretary)*

Rev Annie Church, Sheila Handover, Anita Harper, *Enid Hayles, *Kate Hill-Art, *Marion Korzinek,  *Richard Lamming, Brenda McCarthy, *Ann Pardoe, Jan Traynor, *Leon Winston                                                                                                                 
* Denotes Trustee

Committeephoto5alt.jpegThe Managing Committee can be contacted by email at

or by post to The Secretary, Shaldon Festival, Greenbank, Higher Ringmore Road,
Shaldon, Devon TQ14 0EZ.

photo courtesy of Viv Wilson

ANNIEweb.jpgOther contact addresses for emails are: for matters concerning the Patrons scheme for Choral Workshop matters for matters concerning Tickets to contact the Treasurer for publicity matters

General enquiries can be made by telephone to the Chairman (01626 873780) email:
or to the Secretary (01626 873492).
Choral workshop enquiries should be made to Ann Pardoe (01626 873709)