Shaldon Festival Supporters for 2018

We would like to thank the following businesses, trusts and organisations
for generously agreeing to support the 2017 Festival:

Trusts and Organisations

Catherine Adams Memorial Trust

Sir John and Lady Amory’s Charitable Trust

Devon County Council Councillors' Fund

Teignbridge District Council Councillors' Fund

Previous Festival Supporters

Veronica Awdry Charitable Trust
Robert James Bovington Charitable Trust
Britten-Pears Foundation
Chetham’s School of Music
Dawlish Town Council
D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
The Elmgrant Trust
Garfield Weston Foundation
The Helen Foundation
The Marjorie and Geoffrey Jones Charitable Trust
Father Ashley Lewin Manhire Bequest
The Lewis Trust
The Countess of Munster Musical Trust
The Newton Abbot and District Society of Arts
The Norman Family Charitable Trust
The Claude and Margaret Pike Charity
E S G Robinson Charitable Trust
Royal Over-Seas League
Teignmouth Town Council
Trustees of The Parkhouse Award

Business Sponsors

Darnells Chartered Accountants
Wollen Michelmore Solicitors